Xavier Omar – The Everlasting Wave (Album)

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


Xavier Omar – The Everlasting Wave (Album) Zip Download

The long awaited and most anticipated album by Xavier Omar is out and this one is titled The Everlasting Wave. Get the complete zip download of album below;


01. Blind Man // Download
02. Grown Woman // Download
03. Lost In Nostalgia // Download
04. Special Eyes // Download
05. Do Not Disturb // Download
06. Speculate // Download
07. If This Is Love // Download
08. Poison // Download


complete zip download & lyrics

Download Full Song Here

ORDownload Full Song Here

Download Full Song Here