Solange – A Seat at the Table (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


Solange – A Seat at the Table (Album Cover + Tracklist) Zip Download

Solange Unveils her soon coming album titled A Seat at the Table, she disclosed this to the public public by tweeting the official Album Cover and the Tracklist for this project, she aso announced the release date for this album which she disclosed will be dropping september 30th, trust me this is one album you cant afford to miss for anything because we are going to be giving the full album zip download with complete tracks all in CDQ version, wait on this album coz its gonna definitely worth the wait.

Also Checkout  Solange ft. Common – Cranes In The Sky (Remix)


  1. Rise
  2. Weary (Additional vocals by Tweet)
  3. Interlude: The Glory Is In You
  4. Cranes In the Sky
  5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad
  6. Mad (feat. Lil Wayne) [Additional vocals by Moses Sumney & Tweet]
  7. Don’t You Wait
  8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
  9. Don’t Touch My Hair (feat. Sampha)
  10. This Moment (Additional vocals by Devonte Hynes & Lu)
  11. Where Do We Go (Additional vocals by Sean Nicholas Savage)
  12. Interlude: For Us by Us
  13. F.U.B.U. (feat. The-Dream & BJ The Chicago) [Additional vocals by Tweet]
  14. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) [feat. Q-Tip]
  15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It (feat. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews)
  16. Junie
  17. Interlude: No Limits
  18. Don’t Wish Me Well
  19. Interlude: Pedestals
  20. Scales (feat. Kelela)
  21. Closing: The Chosen Ones
Also Checkout  Solange ft. Common – Cranes In The Sky (Remix)

Full album zip download & lyrics

Download Full Song Here

ORDownload Full Song Here

Download Full Song Here