Gunna – Drip Season (Mixtape)

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


Gunna – Drip Season (Mixtape) Zip Download

The long and most anticipated Mixtape by Gunna and this one is titled Drip Season. Enjoy complete zip download below and don,t forget to share with friends.


01. Outta Sight Outta Mind // Download
02. Against Me // Download
03. Young Nigga // Download
04. Rockstar Status // Download
05. Cop Me A Foreign (Ft. Young Thug) // Download
06. Can’t Relate // Download
07. Stay Focused (Ft. Nechie) // Download
08. Solid (Ft. Duke) // Download
09. How Can I Switch (Ft. Young Trez) // Download
10. Goin’ In // Download


album zip download & lyrics

Download Full Song Here

ORDownload Full Song Here

Download Full Song Here