ALBUM: Tweezy – Fuego (Release Date + Tracklist)

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


Tweezy Drops New Album “Fuego” 24 October 2016

It’s officially been noted that Tweezy will be bringing us a full album Zip later in October this year.

The creative rapper has always believed in a positive philosophy of the music he produces, so this makes us quite eager to hear what he has cooked up this time.

the tracklist has been released on Twitter and we can only assume that Tweezy has put his best foot forward for #Fuego as we remember him saying in an interview with Hype Magazine: “You don’t come into the game to be the 5th best rapper. You want to be the number one” – Tweezy
Head in the game, Tumelo!


  1. Intro
  2. It’s a Wrap
  3. Saka Lam (Prod. By Wichi 1080)
  4. Mali Yephepha
  5. Lutho ft. Bringo
  6. Amalinde (Prod. By Kam)
  7. Ilife Ifana Lama Dice
  8. Kwaz Ban
  9. Korobela
  10. Nomalanga
  11. Pressure
  12. Ambitions
  13. Fuego ft B1
  14. Jumanji
  15. Ziyawa
  16. Ambitions (Remix) Ft Victoria Kimani, khuli chana & Ice prince
Also Checkout  Tweezy ft Khuli Chana, Ice Prince & Victoria Kimani – Ambitions (Remix)

Album is scheduled to drop on the 24th of October, wait on it as we shall be bringing you the Full Album Zip Download

Tweezy – Fuego (Album) Zip Download

“new song download lyrics”

Download Full Song Here

ORDownload Full Song Here

Download Full Song Here