ALBUM: Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight (Album) Zip Download

Update 4: Download Link Now Available!! Scroll to the bottom of the page and get it!!!

Update 3: Stream entire album in it’s entirety right here on HipHopRave

Update 2: Listen to the PREMIERE HERE

Update 1: Travis Scott just took to twitter to share the Back Cover with tracklist of Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight but without the features on it.

Stay tuned a we’ll keep you posted on any new developments.

Also Checkout  Travis Scott - Yeah feat. Young Thug


  1. Travis Scott – The Ends
  2. Travis Scott – Way Back
  3. Travis Scott – coordinat
  4. Travis Scott – through the late night
  5. Travis Scott – biebs in the trap
  6. Travis Scott – SDP Interlude
  7. Travis Scott – Sweet Sweet
  8. Travis Scott – Outside
  9. Travis Scott – Goosbumps
  10. Travis Scott – First Take
  11. Travis Scott & Young Thug – Pick Up The phone
  12. Travis Scott – lose
  13. Travis Scott – guidance
  14. Travis Scott – Wonderful

“Free album Download”

“free zip album download”

“free mp3 download”

Also Checkout  Gucci Mane Ft. Travis Scott - Last Time (CDQ)

Download Full Song Here

ORDownload Full Song Here

Download Full Song Here