Album: Nasty C – Bad Hair (Tracklist + Release date)

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


Album: Nasty C – Bad Hair (Tracklist + Release date) Zip Download

It has been confirmed – Just 4 weeks and a bit before the release of Nasty C’s much-anticipated album, Bad Hair.

The young mogul took to Twitter to announce the release date being 23 September 2016and the excitement was immediately evident per the responses from fans across the Twittersphere.

Nasty C reveals track list on twitter for his anticipated Album “Bad Hair“. See list below.


  1. Inspiration
  2. Please (interlude)
  3. Check
  4. I Lie
  5. Don’t Do It
  6. Squad Goals
  7. Overload
  8. Problems
  9. Pressure
  10. A Star Is Born
  11. Good Girls / SnapChat H**s
  12. Hell Naw
  13. Forget
  14. 25
  15. Vent
  16. Phases
Also Checkout  Nasty C – Problems + Forget Ft. Erick Rush

Nasty C – Bad Hair (Album) Zip Download

Expect it Here when it Drops

Download Full Song Here

ORDownload Full Song Here

Download Full Song Here