ALBUM: DJ Sliqe – Injayam (Vol.1)

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


DJ Sliqe – Injayam (Vol.1) (Album) Zip Download

South Africa’s magic finger DJ Slique finally drops the long awaited album titled Injayam (Vol.1), check on the Full Album Zip Download below and get all tracks complete in CDQ version, this is one albu you can’t afford to miss, cop on it , share and enjoy.


1: Do Like I Do (Ft Kwesta & Flabba) –
2: Impilo (ft Ma E) – Download
3: Mzonkonko (ft Blaklez & Ginger Trill) – Download
4: Bay 2 (ft AKA, Yanga & JR) – Download
5: Ayay (ft Yanga & Maggz) – Download
6: iLife (ft Okmalumkoolkat, JR & WTF) – Download
7: Mercy (ft Rick Rick, Kwesta, Reason & Thaiwanda) – Download
8: Flexin’ (ft Tweezy, Stilo Magolide & Smashis) – Download
9: Oceans (ft Da Les & Shane Eagle)
10: On It (ft Shekinah)
11: I Know (ft Big Star & Cass)
12: Toxic (ft BK)
13: Spaces (ft Priddy Ugly & Wichi 1080)
14: Do Like I Do Remix (ft Rick Rick, L Tido, Kwesta, Reason, Flabba & Nadia Nakai) Download

Click here to buy on iTunes

Also Checkout  Dj Sliqe - Ayay ft. Yanga & Maggz (CDQ)

Complete Album Zip Download &Lyrics

Download Full Song Here

ORDownload Full Song Here

Download Full Song Here