ALBUM: DJ Mustard – Cold Summer (Cover + Tracklist)

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


DJ Mustard reveals New album” Cold Summer” (Official Cover and  Tracklist)

DJ Mustard is about to throw out a very hot album titled Cold Summer, trust me this album is worth the anticipation, i can’t wait to publish this album, the album features stars like, nipsey hussle, ty dolla sign, jeezy, k Camp, nicki minaj, jeremih and many more, check out the tracklist below and be sure to get the full album zip download here on when it drops.


  1. Been a Long Time (feat. YG & Ty Dolla $ign)
  2. Ridin’ Around (feat. Nipsey Hussle & RJ)
  3. Want Her (feat. Quayo & YG)
  4. Dope Boy (feat. OT Genesis & Jeezy)
  5. Know My Name (feat. Rich The Kid & RJ)
  6. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Shake That Ass (feat. TEECEE4808 & K Camp)
  8. Don’t Hurt Me (feat. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih)
  9. Party (feat. Young Thug & YG)
  10. Main Bitch (feat. RJ)
  11. What These Bitches Want (feat. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign)
  12. 10,000 Hours (feat. Ella Mai)
  13. There You Go (feat. Jeremih)
  14. Another Summer (feat. Rick Ross, John Legend & James Fauntleroy)
Also Checkout  Album: K Camp – Lyric Ave [EP] (2016)

CDQ | WMA | Mp3 | HQ | Lyrics

DJ Mustard – Cold Summer (Full Album) Zip Download

Download Full Song Here

ORDownload Full Song Here

Download Full Song Here