ALBUM: Correy C – Salutations (EP)

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


Correy C – Salutations (EP) Zip Download

This is a long anticipated album from Correy C and this one is titled Saltations. Enjoy complete zip download below;


  1. Crop Out | DOWNLOAD
  2. Far I Came | DOWNLOAD
  3. Heard That (Ft. Cozz) | DOWNLOAD
  4. Whenever (Ft. Deborah) | DOWNLOAD
  5. Foreign Girl (Ft. Cozz) | DOWNLOAD
  6. On The Edge (Ft. Gusto Leimert) | DOWNLOAD
complete zip download & lyrics


Download Full Song Here