ALBUM: Anatii – ArtiiFact

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


Anatii finally releases new album titled ArtiiFact

anatii finally drops his long awaited album straight outta artistic studio, this album is titled “ARTIIFACT”, the album features American singer Omarion, Nigerian Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Uhuru, Nasty C and Faarrow. this album is definitely a hot album, check on it and enjoy below

Anatii – Artiifact ( full Album) Zip Download


1: Almighty Download
2: Pray For the ChildrenDownload
3: FreedomDownload
4: Akheko (feat. Faarrow)– Download
5: Feeling On Me – Download
6: Proper (Feat. Tiwa Savage) Download
7: Hours – Download
8: Tell Me (feat. Omarion) Download
9: Overdrive Download
10: Thanda
11: Walk Away
12: Y.A.W.I. (Interlude)
13: The Saga (feat. AKA) – Download
14: So Many Rooms
15: The Long Way
16: Hold On (feat. Uhuru)
17: Jump “Bonus track” (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Nasty C) – Download

New Album Zip download & Lyrics

Download Full Song Here

Also Checkout  MP3: Anatii - Faarrow ft. Akheko

ORDownload Full Song Here

Download Full Song Here