ALBUM: A-Reece – Paradise (Artwork + Tracklist)

Download Full Song | CDQ | MP4 | Lyrics | Zip See BBM CHANNEL HERE


A-Reece – Paradise (Album Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Download

After his drop of the CUTaways EP spawning 5 tracks that didn’t make the cut. We’ve seen a string of mock album arts with pictures of anything of relevance to A-Reece, The Young Rapper took to the social media to reveal the tracklist and Album cover to his soon to drop album titled “PARADISE”, trust me this will be one album to listen to and we shall be getting you the full album zip download with complete songs all in CDQ version, but for now preview the tracklist to Paradise an share.

Also Checkout  A-Reece - Zimbali


  1. Paradise
  2. Kena
  3. Make Up Your Mind
  4. Could’nt ft. Emtee
  5. Uber
  6. Thats My B*tch
  7. Hamba Nami
  8. Ama Water
  9. Run Round Jozi
  10. Mgani
  11. What u in 4
  12. Family ft. P-jay & Amanda Black
  13. Sebenza ft Amanda Black
  14. Zimbali
  15. Boom
  16. Not Anymore
  17. Let Em Know
  18. You Welcome

Complete Album Zip download and Lyrics

Download Full Song Here